Our People

Board of Directors and Sub Committees for 2018

Back row L to R: Bob Leatham, Vice President – Gary Millen, Treasurer – David Mitchell* – (*resigned April 2018), Director – John Dady, Vice Captain – Erik Chess

Front row L to R: Treasurer – Lady President – Ros Wight, Captain – Glenn Holbrook, President – Roger Crossland, Director – Lorraine Theofanis, 

Mornington Golf Club is very fortunate to have so many members who are willing contribute their time to the benefit of the Club by being part of the Board of Directors and/or a Sub Committee.

There are seven Sub Committees and two Panels that meet regularly and report to the Board of Directors.  To view the Sub Committees for 2018 please click HERE

The Board of Directors have nominated Erik Chess to be Vice Captain for 2018.


Our Staff

General Manager   Craig Murdoch
Assistant Manager Jim Martin
Hospitality Manager Rhonda Vincent
Accounts Alison James
Course Superintendent Kevin Toebelman
Club Professional Michael Faraone