Vice President, Gary Millen collecting the Bendigo Bank Sponsors Trophy on behalf of Michael Groves-Taylor who was unable to attend presentations. Gary is pictured with Vice Captain and Runner Up Steve Winchester with his prize.

Congratulations to Michael Groves-Taylor on winning the 2019  Bendigo Bank Sponsors Trophy. Michael wins a $600 voucher for his House Account

Extremely tough conditions on the final day made it near impossible for anyone to catch Michael who finished with rounds of 42, 44, 32 & 36 for 154 stableford points. The Sponsors Trophy format is the best 4 round total from 7 rounds of stableford.

Runner up was Steve Winchester on 151pts (wins a $250 voucher) with Ken Bate coming third on 150pts (wins a $150 voucher).

Well done to all participants over the 7 weeks of play.

Once again, a huge thank you to Gary Millen and the Bendigo Bank for their continued sponsorship of this event and their support of the Club.

Please click HERE to view the final leaderboard